Sunday, September 27, 2020

Features

See the lavish mansion of the Kisii man, who accused his...

Friday, May 29, 2020 - Earlier this week, a video of a Kisii woman threatening to beat...

Good news as Kenya records the highest number of Coronavirus recoveries...

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - Kenya has recorded the highest number of recoveries in a single day.

The smell of a good deal

OFFER! OFFER! OFFER! It is described as the cutest smartphone in Kenya and yes...

How do I get a BOOTY like that? This naughty grandma’s...

Friday, June 12, 2020 - This video showing a naughty grandma admiring a sexy lady’s assets is going...

MUTAHI KAGWE reveals why more men are contracting Covid19 than women...

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - Kenya has recorded 133 new Covid19 cases bringing the total number of...

Police officer facing murder charges fails to take plea after developing...

Friday, June 19, 2020 - A police officer who is accused of killing a 13-year old in...

See how these criminals were transporting BHANG using gas cylinders before...

Wednesday, 24 June 2020 - It was not a lucky day for some notorious peddlers who had devised an ingenious way to...

FBI releases PHOTOs of 6 most wanted Nigerian fraudsters who have...

Saturday, 27 June 2020 – The Federal Bureau of Investigations (FBI) is in hot pursuit of 6 notorious Nigerian nationals who are...

It is like a fire burning in your body – A...

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - As the number of Civid-19 cases in the country continues to surge, a Kenyan clinical officer who...

Man dies in a lodging during marathon SEX in a suspected...

Monday, July 6, 2020 - A 32-year old man was found dead on Sunday in a lodging in Narok town in a suspected...
273,429FansLike
52,207FollowersFollow