Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Features

Judge decides fate of BEATRICE MWENDE, the mother who killed her...

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - A Naivasha court has committed Beatrice Mwende, the woman who strangled her four children to death, to...

This ‘Karai’ selling hawker has the best marketing skills – This...

Monday, 27 July 2020 - A hawker who was spotted in the streets busy hustling to make ends meet has excited netizens...

Even if it ends in tears, are they yours? – Faded...

Tuesday, 23 February 2021 - 40-year-old socialite, Zari Hassan, is back on the dating scene after breaking up with the famous ‘King Bae’.

Gospel singer MOJI SHORT BABA weds longtime girlfriend, NYAWIRA GACHUGI, in...

Monday, May 3, 2021 - Veteran gospel singer, James Muhia, who is popularly known as Moji Short Baba, is officially off the market.

Alarm as Kenya records highest number ever of new covid-19 deaths...

Saturday, August 1, 2020 - Kenya’s Covid-19 death toll has risen to 364 after 23 people succumbed to the virus in the last...

RIP CHRISTIAN LONGOMBA: See his hot Ethiopian wife who dumped him...

Sunday, March 14, 2021 - Legendary Kenyan singer, Christian of the popular Longombas brothers music group, passed away yesterday while receiving treatment at...

Mother of Ex-Tahidi High actor, OJ, gets married at 60 years...

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - Former Tahidi High actor, Dennis Mugo alias OJ, has revealed that his mother has gotten married today after...

Fisi Hatari! This naughty guy hitting on a church lady will...

Monday, September 7, 2020 - If you are not having the best of days, this hilarious video of a randy guy hitting on...

Voluptuous flesh peddler, SHERLYNE ANYANGO, confirms she has relocated to the...

Monday, 07 June 2021 - Fast-rising city socialite, Sherlyne Anyango, has no plans of coming back to Kenya. The well-endowed...

See the hot and curvy ladies from Tanzania who will be...

Tuesday, 09 March 2021 - Despite Eric Omondi facing endless criticism and threats from 'moral police' Ezekiel Mutua, he has officially launched Wife...
283,591FansLike
52,497FollowersFollow