Tuesday, September 27, 2022 – President William Ruto has finally named his Cabinet Secretaries after being silent for the last two weeks

As per the 2010 constitution, once a president is sworn in, he must name his cabinet to assist him in implementing his manifesto.

Here is the list of President Ruto’s Cabinet Secretaries.

1. Ministry of Interior – Prof. Abraham Kithure Kindiki

2. Ministry of Treasury – Njuguna Ndung’u

3. Ministry of Public Service and Gender – Aisha Jumwa

4. Ministry of Defence – Aden Duale

5. Ministry of Water – Alice Wahome

6. Ministry of Foreign Affairs – Dr. Alfred Mutua

7. Ministry of Trade – Moses Kuria

8. Ministry of East Africa Community – Rebecca Miano

9. Ministry Roads & Public Works – Kipchumba Murkomen

10. Ministry of Environment – Roselinda Tuya

11. Ministry of Lands – Zechariah Mwangi

12. Ministry of Tourism – Peninah Malonza

13. Ministry of Agriculture – Mithika Linturi

14. Ministry of Health – Susan Wafula

15. Ministry of ICT – Eliud Owalo

16. Ministry of Education – Ezekiel Machogu

17. Ministry of Energy – Davis Chirchir

18. Ministry of Sports – Ababu Namwamba

19. Ministry of Cooperatives – Simon Chelugui

20. Ministry of Mining – Salim Mvurya

21. Ministry of Labour – Florence Bore

The Kenyan DAILY POST.

Looking for a job? Download the Kenyan Jobs app from Google Playstore and get the latest jobs and vacancies available in Kenya, go HERE>>>

Download our blog’s APP from Google Playstore using the link here>>>

Previous articleWas this driver flying? (See PHOTO).
Next articleRogue Pastor JAMES MAINA NG’ANG’A humiliates his wife before the congregation – Her facial expression tells it all (VIDEO).


  1. Mr President, your appointees have fallen short of what expertism stand for in delivering our nation from the dogs. Not my vote for you in 2027! Goodluck!

    Mr President!
    That appointment wouldn’t deliver cos it doesn’t reflect any expertism on the docket they are appointed to.
    After 5 years don’t come for our votes for the second term. This was my first and last time I will ever vote for you and any woman seeking political office (I never vote for them).
    Goodluck with your appointees, they are all yours and not the citizens of the Republic of Kenya.

Leave a Reply